Sort:  

GRAM of Telegram's creator Pavel Durov will be in Top-10.

@darkus I stayed away from coins yet to be released only because until they are launched it's hard to gauge any challenges that come along such as delays. I'm sure this will be a winning project though and a great one to take part in!

I'm sure it will be :).

I'll keep an eye on this one since Pavel Durov is one of the brains behind it.

Looks good. Many people believe 2017 was the only year, but who knows what the rest of 2018 will show, or beginning of 2019? What about 2020? We probably can't imagine what will happen, so don't cop out now! =)

I would probably have Verge in there, hitting the $1 mark by the end of 2018. This would give it a marketcap of around $15 billion.

I agree it could be there. If not the top 20 certainly right outside it.