TO BitConnect or NOT to BitConnect, that is the question. Feedback wanted and welcomed!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

shakespeare-700x467.jpg

Watching @craig-grant 's Bitconnect video explanation, which is amazing by the way, thanks for that Craig. Despite what people have to say about Craig, I think the guy has good intentions to help people make money and be free.

But the question is this, to Bitconnect or not? I am looking for opinions, and lets be clear, I want EXPERIENCE opinions, not your 10 mile away opinion about how you THINK it works. I wanna hear from people who HAVE done this and what results they are seeing.

Obviously people like Craig and @trevonjb that have a large following crush BCC because of their affiliate codes too.

But for me, I am looking to drop a couple hundred every other week, then reinvest the gains into bcc every other week also.

Let me know what you think STEEM fam, I am interested, my portfolio is diversified and solid, genesis mining is doing great, got Gigawatt mining coming up and SteemIt is great, despite @cheetah lol

Sort:  

Go for it!

To date I have been very happy with their payouts but please be cautious since things could change and only invest what you can afford to lose.

I invested a little over $1000 to get the extra 0.1% daily payout and after ~ 2 months these daily payouts have just about covered my initial investment. However I decided to keep most of my profits in BitConnect and glad I did since the price has gone up significantly during this time due to fixed amount and increased demand and would have far exceeded (1.5x to 2x) my initial investment + I still have my initial investment😊

I did this without any referral bonus, pure investment in lending bot + (stacking and staking coins.) Their MLM marketing system reminded me of a pyramid scheme so I wanted to proof to myself it was legit before telling others which I have. Below is my referral link to BitConnect in case you want to be my first referral.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Richie777

Thanks Rich! I am looking at it now because I see that in the last 7 days, even 30 days its been 1.15-1.3% per day, and even at 500 bucks or more, looking like you said, around 70-90 days to get it back, then reinvest and boom!

Got a question for you, is it that easy to lets say, do 1100 bucks, then the interest comes in, can I just "reinvest" that back into my total investment easily? Not looking to cash out from Bitconnect, just get it up to making around 50 bucks a day, which I would assume would be around 5k invested. Plus I don't wanna hustle referrals.

Hey I'm lending to bitconnect too, it returns an average of 1% a day so basically you get your initial investment back in around 100 days, you can't keep reinvesting your interest, the minimum investment is $100 so you'd have to wait till you have that much made from interest payments first then you can lend it out and so on.
I find it great so far I'm still skeptical but I'm taking my interest payments out until I have recieved what I put in, then ill start to reinvest that way I've nothing to loose if it does disappear.
I invested $1600 about 3 weeks ago and so far I've nearly $500 back from interest payment.
If interested id be delighted if you used my referal, https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Alexrickard

But a little tip create 2 accounts, and link the second to the first, you will need 2 email address for this but this way you'll recieve the referal commission in your first account 😉, again id be delighted if you used my referal for the first account. You'll still get the 7% but you'll help out a fellow steemian and I would get the next referal of 3.5%

This is fantastic info, thank you Alex! Im going to use a code of a steemian, I love that 7% kickback idea but I am learning so much that I want to share the love. Not when I invest, can I use a different code each time? Like Genesis Mining style, so a lot of people can gain from the investment?

Nope it's only the referal you signed up with

Yes, very easy to re-invest the interest. I did a little of this to test it out but wanted to secure my initial investment to mitigate my risk. Now that I achieved this I plan to start re-investing the interest. Only down side is this is in USD so you do not get the gain in Bitconnect going up

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.