Sort:  

Up and down.

Like crypto always does...

If you buy and hold -- just about any top 50 coin -- you're making profits.

Day-trading is for bots, whales, professionals, and pure gamblers.

a lot of newbies out there now who dont know as much as you.

Yes indeed... I introduced crypto to friends. They are always on the phone when the price drops.. A lot of times I had to calm them down.

I'm holding. I actually just bought some at the current price.

Long term for me. $5,000 per bitcoin in the horizon.

buying in the red for me

Holding on tight!

I'm hodling on

Yea its literally been doing the same thing since 09 when it all started lol

Keep going down and sell!!! So I can get in cheap! Pissed off I wanted to get eterium back when ut was 50-70 bucks, bitcoin was riding around 1200-1300, then BOOM, someone lite the fuse and well..... I ended up jumping in a few days ago, took me that long just to just to figure out how to get in and store it. So I'm in on etherium at 260.00 hopefully get into some bitcoin and lite coin soon especially if it drops, the dips are buy ins and this is just a dip!

Yep, do not panic. I'm glad they turned of the poloniex trollbox ...sell sell... crash crash.....omg....chill out...

Not glad about it, trollbox was hillarious! Wonder if the volume for most coins went down because of the disabling of the trollbox :D

id be curious to see a study of coin behaviors now that the polo trollbox is shutdown

To me it seems like volume is more evenly distributed, noone knows what to pump anymore :P But might be variance or my perception of course.

Nothing ever goes straight up or down yesterdays volume was the give away,
it was well above average after a major run up so a down day was inevitable.

I trade btc - it messes with my trade when I have to buy it back.. Buy and hold with BTC is a pretty brainless investment for the risky part of your portfolio ;)

Because of its volatility in nature..In my view, interesting thing of crypto currency is the rapid up & down...

One does not simply 'Beat the Market' - it's always a 20 year game !

THE PANIC!

Agree, it is the whales game, and they need to scare small fishes before go up

Yes.. made those mistakes in the past. Very expensive mistakes.