My first Ethereum purchase on Gemini. GREAT experience!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just wanted to let everyone know that Gemini is a get platform to purchase Bitcoin or Ethereum! It took a few days for my account to get verified but after that it has been smooth sailing! My wife bought Ethereum on Coinbase last week and is still waiting for the Ether to show in here account. I purchased Ether on my Gemini account and had it instantly.
https://exchange.gemini.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagacity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!