New Crypto Exchange Gemini. Alternative to Coinbase & Kraken

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just learned about another digital asset exchange called Gemini. I registered & now waiting for my account to be verified.
Does anyone have any experiences to share in regards to the Gemini platform?
https://gemini.com/

Sort:  

I am fairly new to cryptocurrencies. Yet, I find Gemini's signing up process smoother than coinbase. I've only been approved less than a week but have been able to buy from them. That's about the only experience I have with Gemini for now.

Thanks for the response. I've had smooth transactions with Gemini so far as well.

I'm in the process of being approved as well, how long does it usually take ?

Took a couple days but it is worth the wait. My wife & I are hooked on the site. Instant transactions. Wife is using this site like a day trader.