Bitcoin Update 17.02.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

For next 24 hours I expect price will go over $11355.

But remember what I said on 05.02.2018.

$6900 was my last buy call & we will not see any lower low.(05.02.2018)

One target 20k before 30 March (My prediction)

What I predicted for last 24hours (Price Range for Bitcoin $9500-$10650 )

Price went over our target $10650

Last 24 hours Price Range

Low $9900 High $10860

Yesteraday's Prediction
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-update-16-02-2018

What's next for King Bitcoin for next 24 hours?

I expect price will go over $11355 in next 24 hours.

Next 24 hour Expected Price Channel ($10500-11430)

a1.png

ADX trending up which is bullish sign.

Compare both charts with candles and without candles

See how price trending up

with candles

a1.png

without candles
a1.png

Volume increasing and

price is above Kelther Channels

So price is strongly in control of bulls

a1.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Looks like your analysts is going to be accurate tonight. :) I added you to steemvoter so that I can be aware of your posts. Look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thanks @ salahuddin2004 for taking the time to share your analysis as they are very helpful to those of us who have just started

"I expect price will go over $11355 in next 24 hours."

It looks like it is having an impressive rally.

How do you setup your Keltner Channels?

Dear @cruzz great question.upvoted.I like questions like this. I will teach these all things in my lessions one by one.
Well I am using this setting for Keltner Channels

2511C826-4A90-4645-9820-A83348DB7B76.jpeg

It's the standard on Bitfinex. I'm using now and will enjoy the lesson. Thanks man! Keep the good work!

Perfect analysis as always , Keep posting

Bitcoin is constantly rising.

very bullish on bitcoin atm i see us getting to 13k-14k mid march

Sir @jordan1219444
Well I expecting we will see 14 k soon before mid March.

Looking good! I like that first chat you put up with the numbers. Makes it easier to understand how you came up with these numbers

Very nice sir! Keep the posts coming, your guidance is appreciated.

I like your work! I was referred here! upvoted..take a look please at my occasion financial reports..It was my "work" for years thanks...(FOLLOWING)>

Dear @yankee-statman thank you so much.
Yes I will look for sure

Nice analysis blog you have.we both have common intrest i guess,i normally blog about crypto prices.it might be useful if you have a peek with my blog

Dear @snofkin thank you very much.
Yes why not

nice info kudos mate

Thank you so much dear @platinum2k8

상디_jussang_큰사이즈-2.gif
DQmQrqNMz9cLirZxomVk5V3dmMgN6Hh3K92S979ZvStUv2d.gif

good luck