A Quick Update on Bitcoin! Buy this Dip and Fear! (30.01.2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

A Quick Update on Bitcoin! Buy this Dip and Fear!

It is a dream that you would buy bitcoin around $7500 to $8500.(salahuddin2004)

I am sure we will never see area of $7500 to 8500 for Bitcoin!

Tip:
Bitcoin is a volatile currency on quick drop from 10k ! You can't say it broke support! Because its a matter of minutes to go from 9800 to 10000 in a minute.

Bitcoin rejects from $11800 Once more time due to some news and Fear!

Still have small Hurdles at $11800, $12800 respectively.

Clearing that areas next eye will be on 14k follow by $17500.

MY Prediction(Long term Target) will never change for any cryptocurrency which i predict and post on my timeline here!

The one Who missed dip before on Bitcoin! Today is a day for them to buy bitcoin at $10000 to 10380 with target of 20k before 30 March ( which i predicted)

On more thing to share with my followers here!

I am new to steemit.com but i am old player of prediction and TA!

I never Predict wrong in Forex how it possible i predict wrong in Cryptocurrencies?
Check my previous records at
http://aussienewz.com/

Daily Chart for More Clear Picture!

bt 3.png

Previous Update for Bitcoin!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/update-on-bitcoin-buy-this-fear-as-i-mention-earlier-it-is-a-dream-that-you-would-buy-bitcoin-around-usd7500-to-usd8500

btc 3.png

btc 2.png

If you like this post please upvote, comment and resteem, follow for more analysis!

Sort:  

Looking grim here, should go to 8000

Sorry sir @matthewpro7799 ! 8k is not coming!

We are getting closer.......

@matthewpro7799 Yes sir i am still stands on my words $8500 not coming! I know its 9k now!

I just broke down and bought some at 8900 still bid below

This looks very bad, moved my bid to 7200

It Broke 10k!!!! lol

Patiently waiting until it dips to 8k range!

Sir @sseilee it will not going to 8k as I predicted!

Thank you, my friend @salahuddin2004! I bought the dip as you have recommended!
I also think this might be a corrective wave 2 of a new bullish trend leading bitcoin to 20K soon, as salahuddin has forecast earlier. Let's go to higher highs, guys!

My dear friend @humblestudent how are you! YES we will go to higher soon!

Look, I mean no offense by this, but your charts show 0 TA, they are just marked. Why should someone who just discovered you think you are not full of it? I clicked on your website and see similar charts there.

You don't even describe your methods, much less show them. Not to mention, your opinion differs from pretty much every other TA guy.

Genuine question, I await your reply.

First of all guys clam down everyone please! I will answer every question! THANKS

I don’t know any berniesanders etc so please stop all this everyone! Everyone enjoy , respect love each other we all are steemians! Enjoy trading!

Dear @tumtum01 my simply answer for you!IF YOU don’t understand my methods charts etc avoid my predictions and blog!

You can only try to understand something if there was an attempt at explaining it. Unless I'm totally blind there wasn't.

Goodmorning,
I did some homework on http://aussienewz.com/ and I read an article about you named: Youngest Forex Trader From Australia.

It is an impressive article and it says something about your background. Is it perhaps an idea to place it over here so that people with their prejudices are a bit quieter, so that more space is left for more interesting subjects :-) Greetings

dear @buttercups thank you , I appreciate the compliment !

So you still holding firm no drop to $7-8,000 range?

It is a dream that you would buy bitcoin around $7500 to $8500.(salahuddin2004)

yes sir it will not go there @bobreedo i am 200 percent sure!

Why did you edit the post when you saw it fell far below your recommendation to buy at 10350? That's a bit dishonest, to change your advice after that fact...

Sir @noncense I didn’t change! You can scroll down page!First read full post! I mention in last two lines from 10000 to 10380! Same recommendation!

You title said something to the effect of "Buy now at 10350, it will not go lower!". Then you changed it when it was clear the price had touched 10000.

I Personally wouldn't buy the dip yet. I think it will go lower. Anything under 9500 I'm 100% in

Crypto doesn't behave like stocks..Expecting it to hit the 8k mark soon as panic sell sets in.
Sala you missed the last dip and misreading this one as well...Time will tell, I'm not attached.

No problem sir @kauaiq !

I respect anyone who puts their neck out., however TA requires flexibility and some of your post are very ridged. It does seem some of your followers are inciting a war, like it or not your credibility rests on this bitcoin move and you will gain or lose followers accordingly. Best of luck and blessings.

Hey @jason7282 how’s going! That’s your wish my friend!

Hello Sala! We haven't met yet, I've been looking at your post I like your work. Much better than most people on here. My wish almost came true, off by around $430

Sir @jason7282 thank you my man!

When the market is red everyone panics and sells to get out. Yet I think of the red sea as a markdowns and time to buy!

Yep... CryptoC on sale. Red flag sales event. :)

I agree I am going to take advantage of buying substratum for .80 when its high has been over 3.00 I believe.

Dear @notorious562 substratum is good one as well!

Did you pick up any more coins on the markdown?

Get in on xvg too! It's hovering at 6 -7 cents right now and it has already seen 30 cents.

Dear @jzen sale is over!

post on dragonchain soon? Is it a good buy in this dip?

Dear @jesse-steemit really busy but I noted! Will do shortly!

I agree i think this is a wave 2 correction. Next wave is wave 3.
Everyone is expecting a drop to 8000 and when it doesnt come everyone will buy!

Sir @sunildkavuri you are exactly right! Preparing for new high!

Can you analyze Pillar please ?

Dear @yahavy I will do shortly!

Thank you for your advice, you sound self-assured and I can use someone like that right now.
I am a newbie and fortunately I bought the most in November and December I forgot to sell only ...
For now I HODL on to your advice in the hope that you will be right

Time will tell us, greetings

Sir @buttercups don’t worry and good luck!

Thanx, good luck for you too! Oh and I am definitely not a sir....;-)

Oh I am really sorry ma’am @buttercups !

Dear @buttercups thank you so much! You are so nice!

You're truly admirable Sir @Salahuddin2004. I read all the comments and you're full of humility and maturity. I Love you Sir

Dear @eliworld so nice of you! love you too!

You are awesome. Enjoying your analysis. I am beginner looking forward to learn deeper. Thank you!

@preetiyoga thanks a lot! You are not preetiyoga ! You are pretty yoga!

I guess I will be hanging out on your blog comparing My TA with yours, trading is not for weak hands
leant my lesson 2017 it won't repeat itself year

the mansion is still the target 🎯

how do you downvote? This guy's about as vague as it can be. Bitcoin will hit 20k sometime in 2018! I'm awesome. Never hit 9k never hit 8k!

Bitcoin is below 8K now

What you will say now bro :-P
@salahuddin2004

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/update-1-for-bitcoin-prediction-14-target-20-k
3 weeks ago you said that BTC will hit 20k by TODAY. But please continue bragging about how you're never wrong. Your level of confidence is disturbing.

He is never wrong because he always updates (i.e. "changes to his advantage") his predictions when he realizes it will not happen. @salahuddin2004 how about instead of changing the past, you add a simple "Edit: blah blah blah". It's much more honest than going back and hiding your mistakes.

Dear friend @trmnl-cmdr I am still stands on my prediction 20k before 30 March 2018!

Sure, but what about https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/update-1-for-bitcoin-prediction-14-target-20-k ? In this post you said it would hit $20k by today. I don't expect a response from you, analysts are all wrong sometimes (although your undeserved confidence is pretty gross). It's your lackeys who are spamming @haejin's posts claiming that your predictions are always more correct than his. This is the very first of your predictions I even checked, and it was so glaringly wrong I hold it up as a shining example of human fallibility. The fact that you have not yet removed this post is almost commendable.

Anyone who does not believe that BTC will see the 20k range again within roughly the next month has their head in the dirt. Color me unimpressed. Please, keep up your work. The world needs more realistic voices. Just quit spamming (or supporting spamming) other peoples' posts over it and stop lying to your followers about your success rate. I will gladly go back to my hole when this happens.

"Just quit spamming (or supporting spamming) other peoples' posts"

Its probably wrong to categorically accuse someone of something without any proof. Those posters could well be going around and spamming on their own just like you guys are here without being directed by anyone. Love reading both TAs btw.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I downvote spam. Your bot spams every single one of his posts boasting about how great @salahuddin2004 is, so I've been following for a few weeks. I haven't seen a single one of his time-based predictions manifest. That's all fine and good, I don't care what @salahuddin2004 does or says, until it crosses the line into spam and denigrating people who actually make accurate predictions. Please, go suck a lemon.

Dear @trmnl-cmdr I really don’t know about this thing! If my follower posting in other blog please don’t do that otherwise unfollow me!

I'm not actually following you. @asiahajranajma spam-posts links to your blog on every single one of @haejin's posts. How you could not be aware of this by now is absolutely astounding. I've noticed that since he began doing it your followers have increased IMMENSELY. So either you are playing dumb and are complicit (or worse) in this spamming, or you should be floored that one of your followers is doing this and you will address it immediately. Either way if it continues to happen, it reflects on you. Please do the right thing.

Instead of baselessly accusing anyone who disagrees with your viewpoint, how about you think rationally and clearly state your proof. If you had even checked my post history, you would see I think haejin is an even bigger fraud. Who do I support then? Anyone who can clearly lay out their logic and have accurate long-term predictions without needing to shamelessly edit their past predictions that are wrong. Making correct market predictions is hard (or else everyone would be rich) and I would hate to see people blindly invest all of their money into false speculation. Do your own research and there is no such thing as a free lunch.

Also, nowhere has anyone addressed the fact that despite all of @salahuddin2004's grandiosity and confidence, he is so f-ing wrong on this call from 3 weeks ago that it hurts. Granted, this correction was pretty tough to pin down 3 weeks ago, but that was right around the time that @haejin began calling it correctly. @salahuddin2004 stuck to his (wrong) guns then quietly began changing his short term predictions when the market didn't match. Again, I could care less how wrong he is, because I'm not staking any money on his bets, but the level of hypocrisy and shameless self-promotion at the expense of the community here just leaves me dumbfounded. How's that for a fake post?

I still can't figure out how you two fit in with bernie bots. Clearly @asiaharjranajma is a bernie alias and part time bot (his comments on @haejin's posts are verbatim across multiple posts, so there is bot activity happening with this account). But sometime your posts represent a real sentiment, albeit the exact same sentiment expressed by Bernie. But where does @salahuddin2004 fit into this whole picture? Is he complicit in the spam and denigration happening in @haejin's comments, or is his just an innocent bystander being used by @berniesanders to pull some of @haejin's followers away? It's hard to believe bernie couldn't find a better analyst to try to trick people into following. I'm sure there is value in many of @salahuddin2004's posts, and I don't wish to speak badly of him or his abilities, but it seems like war is being waged, and so far it has been entirely one-sided. @haejin's posts are littered with spam trying to draw people over here to this page. Again, I could care less about that. But it's not just spam, it's all of the (factually incorrect) denigration that's going on to try to limit @haejin's reward pool earnings. Sure, his earnings are totally outrageous. But that's not due to his own manipulation, that's due to the community wholeheartedly supporting what he's doing, because he's making many of us very wealthy. If you have a problem with it, attacking the user of a system is not the place to begin fixing it. Instead, why not make a plea to the dev community to limit rewards or otherwise fix the reward pool algorithm? None of these attacks have been constructive and they've only served to point a spotlight on how immature and spiteful you are. If I were @salahuddin2004 I'd ask this fool to stop posting on my behalf, because he's only making enemies.

But that's not due to his own manipulation, that's due to the community wholeheartedly supporting what he's doing

That's not the position of anybody trying to limit haejin's earnings. They are fine to let every single one of haejin's votes from the community stand with the exception of one, ranchorelaxo. Even Rancho's would stand if not for the fact that they very much seem brokered and as such represent voting abuse as laid out in the Steem whitepaper. If not for rancho's votes, haejin's success would be totally agreeable. There would be no war, no opposition, and probably a lot more followers with a lot more SP. Rancho's actions are the only real grievance that anybody has with haejin. Well, that and his propensity to revenge flag posts which have nothing to do with him such as charities and poker games. If haejin was ever able to manage the same amount of rewards without colluding with rancho, he would have the support of the community.

Dear @asiahajranajma please don’t mention any TA analyst here! We have respect for each other! He is right in his own thinking and I am in mine! So please don’t compare it’s kindly request!