You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using BitMEX? Trade Only Big Numbers or go for Competitors

in #bitcoin6 years ago

thanks for the post. So this is the only known site, that I will be able to make transactions? I am new and frustrated, that the most important thing, whether to buy Steem as it is going up, or w/d down the road, is an issue. We can blog for fun, but we also want to make sure there is a purpose at the end of the tunnel. For the good is important, but for the company to go to the next level, it has to be legit. keep in touch and thank you #kingscrown

Sort:  

You can cash out by trading
Check out my first cash out link, it will tell you more:

https://steemit.com/steemdollarcashout/@emekaorjiani/my-first-cash-out-in-steemit

I read your post. Can you withdraw your ethereum for cash or do you plan to keep your ethereum? Thanks