eBay's 1 Ounce Gold Bar Comparison 🥇

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Whats up guys???

So I was going through some old stuff and came across this video I did comparing Gold bars I had purchased. 

I've kind of stepped away from bullion the passed month or so and stepped up my Crypto game. Bullion is a good investment, in my opinion, but Crypto has better returns at the moment. 

I've also ventured into Crypto trading on Bittrex and Bitconnect. 

Well, thanks for checking out my post and enjoy the video...  😁   😁   😁 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SB

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Check. I removed the links.

Thanks for sharing!

Nice but is it really all gold? So many shotty bullion anymore you have to go with well trusted places and idk if ebay is really one that will be highly sought after and trusted?

Hey buddy.. I've had them all checked out at the local coin shop. All my Gold so far is real and is safely tucked away. I posted a video yesterday here on steemit showing the authenticity of the eBay Gold bars, check it out.

Thanks for checking out my blog... 😁 @bitcoinflood

SB

Awesome thank you nice pick ups on the gold bullion!