BTC which cryptocurrency is the best buy?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

AY9SsNuk.jpg
I am new and have kind of dabbled my feet into toe buying and selling currencies, but I am still confused on which on is the best to buy? I need some advice and how I can succeed. I am also just trying to use my earnings from steemit to buy and sell.

Sort:  

What is your purpose? Short term trading for profit?

@demotruk I would say yes short term trading for profit or isit better to keep everything in one place long term ?

Personally I do think researching and holding a few cryptocurrencies that are promising is a much better approach than trading for short term profits. Short term trading is essentially gambling, and research has shown* that most people lose money in short term trading.

However if short term trading is what you're after, you're looking for high volatility coins. You can make (and lose) more money on them with less leverage than coins with lower volatility.

* It's true in the equities market at least, but it's likely true in crypto too.

I say if you invest with steem long term you will not be disappointed.