Turning 1 DOGE into 1 BTC

in #bitcoin5 years ago


Chill. I haven't done it yet. But taking on the challenge of trading my way from the meme-iest of coins to the top of the big dogs has been on my mind for quite some time now. I am by no means a professional trader and I don't think I am going to skate my way to the top either. That's why I feel compelled to document this journey. It is my hope that the steemit community might give me some insight along this impossible journey. Even if nobody reads this, and I crash and burn, losing a total $0.0027 (currently) worth of value, my struggle will be blazened in the anals of (probably) several blockchains for all to see.

Before anybody freaks out over the frivolous waste of a priceless DOGE, I must assure you that I have plenty to spare. sometime in the next few days, I will be able to withdraw no less than 50 whole DOGE from the freedoge.co.in faucet. If anybody wants to follow along, feel free to drop a comment and I'll be happy to shoot a DOGE your way so you can make the same mistakes I do. 

Whether anybody follows my chronicles matters not. I'm doin' it anyway. Because I am a man with a dream and a goal. Come what may, I will depart from this venture a learned man; wiser and more experienced than I was before. To hell with the thousands upon thousands of dollars that would be so freakin' dope to earn!!  I don't need it! My student loans will pay themselves one day! 

You can expect my next post in a few days. I will have my DOGE and I will make my first trade. If anybody has any suggestions or thoughts, for the love of god, help a homie out.