1000x Profits type ICO starts in a week

in #bitcoin7 years ago

initial-coin-offering-ico-cryptocurrency-altcoin-tokens.jpg

These only come around every 18 to 24 months.

Of course these types of gains are not the norm but they do occur, and most times when I miss them I tell myself there was no way I was seeing that coming so I dont sweat it.

What I'm talking about is the ones you CAN see ahead of time.

I've been gone a few months, and stumbled onto this within 10 min of being back here. Karma is real people.

And this was one of those special times like when Nxt, NEM, Iota, (I think all are kinda the same people behind them , two for sure - CFB) came out.

So they all made it different ways but we're talking about turning 10 cents into $100 and even higher than that, check their ICO prices and compare except NEM. That was free!!

Anyway, I was able to get in early on those and to me it was just obvious as hell they were going to bring moon of all moons ROI.

Nxt was clearly Crypto 2.0 and it was looked at to go straight up. And it did. Like a rocket. Millionaires we made instantly.

NEM took advantage of the shock. Mostly the whole community didn't see the very clear signs that the Nxt ICO was their true 2nd chance at Bitcoin type gains for some weird reason that escapes me. Out of that explosion came NEM. Those that missed out again would now get their chance and they would get a huge stake in the coin for free. At least at first. And it took some years, but they delivered. What % profit is it when you get tens of thousands of dollars for free if you still had all of your free stake to sell today?

Then there was Ether of course with massive gains. But to some the price of the tokens seemed risky. So that was a big big deal, but not obvious like Nxt and NEM were.

Darkcoin is another example. It has done amazing, but you couldnt see it coming. You couldn't say, yes I want a large amount of my crypto holding to be in Darkcoin, which we all know now as Dash.

So that is why so there will be coins that gave those 1000x type gains, but Im not bringing up here.

Then IOTA. Wow. If that wasn't gauranteed money I don't know what is? Same Developer as Nxt, and this was ambitious as hell again. He found a better way to use the concept of a public ledger without using a blockchain, but it was still using crypto to acheive consensus on the public ledger. In short instead of using a linear type blockchain, they would be using a bunch of weblike branches that were interconnected still somehow. And for the cherry on top, this was for the emerging IOT and would allow trillions of microtransactions because there were no fees. Like whoa, where do I send my money to again? Anyone that read that information pre ICO should have at least pawned a couple of the kids at least lmao.

So nothing is ever ever a sure thing in crypto but these are a few examples of coins that were going to make it big, and it was no big surprise when they did. After Bitcoin and Nxt, the whole community knew anything could happen from that point on.

So whats this next obvious coin?

Is it here?

Yes. Yes it is. These are my favorite times. My wife always says hey its been awhile when you going to turn that damn laptop of yours into a money printing machine again. Or the famous talks with her friends. Shes says. My husband makes money on the internet. No you dont understand honey he actually makes the money itself on the internet. Him and some of his friends he's made online found a way to make fake digital money, and then they turn around and sell it for real money. What my wife cant wrap her head around is how come we cant do it all the time and only every couple years or so. It is so funny. And age and looks wise shes way out of my league if you know what I mean which makes it all the more cute.

The team is comprised of crackerjack real world marketeers and coders in their day job. The leader is a guy that founded and runs a very successful online marketing company that boasts a 50 Million dollar valuation. Hes got Avon as a client and a few other household names that are escaping me at the moment.

So we have the talent side down, and just might have one of the best marketing teams ever assembled for a crypto.

As if that isn't enough, because it isn't if you want to put it in the "push the bills back a week" category.

They have got the ultimate hook.

Download the mobile phone app that is finished and on the google play store as we speak, and the coin app will pay most or all of your cell phone bill.

You see what I mean?

They use the cell phone to mine the coin in the background, at all times. Its a very, very small amount kinda like the story of the guy that figured out how to steal just a penny or even a fraction of a penny but he was able to do it to millions and millions of people. Same concept here minus the stealing of course. The phone is not a very powerful miner, quite the opposite actually but its mining all the time, so after a month of time rolls by all those pennies add up to around a dollar a day or $30 dollars a month which is a superbasic phone plan, or a large chunk of your phone bill or you need a new provider.

There is no catch.

The only catch involved is that this thing is gonna catch on like a wildfire when this baby blazes through facebook twitter snapcbat instagram and any other social media that can spread the trick of how to get your cellphone to basically pay it's own bill!!! And the leaders day job is running his 50mil internet marketing and social media company. Put you hand in the air and yell Bingo people.

I first got to thread and they are all hyped up arguing about how the $40 per coin ICO price is to high or if the price was really just $4 a coin and actually not actually $40 and they were going around in circles until some of the more established community members finally chimed in and said everyone just needed to chill out because the ICO price for a coin is $.01.

Not a typo there folks that would be one cent. A Penny!

Electroneum.com

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2065043.0

Im sure you are tired of all the balbbering by now so I'll talk to you all soon.

And you're welcome😉

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2162204.0

I just couldn't leave your site before uncovering to you that I truly valued the best quality data you present to your visitors? Will be back again as regularly as conceivable to research new posts.

WAIT!!
READ THIS BELOW KINDLY !!


Today at 5:25 AM according to Pakistan Time I will Post an Article about The Top Most Story of an Actress That You Will LOVE it
That's Why I Request you To Kindly FOLLOW ME and Checkout MY POST at today 05:25 AM on my blog according to my pakistan TIME Also I will Mention you on My That POST

FOLLOW ME - WAIT FOR MY POST