Morgan Stanley says Bitcoin is NOT a fad.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Not all the bankers are idiots when it comes to Bitcoin. Seems like Morgan Stanley owns some..

 

bitcoin-2302698_1280.jpg

CEO James Gorman said that Bitcoin is certainly more than just a fad, at an event held by the Wall Street Journal Wednesday.

"I haven't invested in it" Gorman said. "But, I've talked to a lot of people who have."

Like I've been saying, Bitcoin is on the way up again. This is just an intrinsic fact based on logic. I wouldn't even consider Bitcoin a speculative buy at this point. To me, it seems like people want in on the fun before the potential fork in November. Also Litecoin has a potential short term 100% gain to catch up to, after falling from a high of almost $100. Everyone's favorite Steem also seems to be doing good, and is one of the coins that are shooting up once the market looks green.

Hopefully this will be another green day!

https://www.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/bitcoin-more-than-just-a-fad--morgan-stanleys-gorman-533738
 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

Sort:  

Mark my words, Nobody says anything without having their own personal agenda behind that.

You are absolutely correct , thumb up 👍🏼

True. But whay do you recon is the agenda? Why is he positive?

like I said my friend, there has to be a reason behind this, and we don’t know that yet.

There is something fishy about what Gorman said regarding to bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

Fishy that he is positive?

Why he is supporting without investing ?

Yeah..good question.

This post has received a 8.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.92 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @scandinavianlife. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Bitcoin's Pathway to $9,000: