You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets are not correcting - here is the reason. It's war against governments. Either you hodl or you sell and go crying back to mama government.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SBD was supposed to be at 1$..and if it goes back there, we'll just have to be happy we had these past months with a huuuge premium. I took advantage of it, and I hope you did as well. It felt like a huge arbitrage opportunity. I powered down a little, and converted quite a lot of SBD earnings into Steem which I sold for other cryptos. I managed to pay back the entire Steemit investment I initially made. Now all of this is just a free joyride.

Many people view cryptos (I don't talk about you now) as free money and just mooning after mooning. It IS a new market with huge upside. That is true. But in markets, someone win and someone lose. Someone makes right decisions and someone bad. Someone sell, and someone hodl. And someone does something in between and makes even more money on that.

I strongly suggest that you always try to adapt to markets instead of worrying what will happen. Just constantly shift your tactics as the markets change.