You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Trading Tip, Perform a Trade When a Wallet is Under Maintenance.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good share! No idea why I didn't think to share this. I ran into the wallet maintenance issue couple weeks back and stumbled into what you did above, which at the time felt like a huge sigh of relief.

When it's time for me to sell something, I want to be able to sell!

Sort:  

A few weeks ago this happened to me with ZenCash. I wanted out desperately and a buddy showed it to me. Boom, stress level normalized.

For real - from frustration to relief in no time flat!

You shoulda stayed in ZenCash. Good news is that it's even cheaper to get in now!

I have been in and out of Zen about 10 times. It sure is fun to trade.

Keep some on the side, it's going to go up. :)

Ironically it is happening with ETH right at this moment!