You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: There are 36 Possible Corrective Combinations!! What does this mean? Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think this thing is moving much more quickly than expected.....I think we are close to being done with 2...but different markets have increasingly different price reports. Kraken shows a high of 15200 and is about to break that number as well....while Bitfinex as you show hit 14702, and Bittrex shows 14798. Bitfinex and Bittrex not too different, but that's a $500 difference with Kraken. Perhaps it is an expanded flat, but I think we may be headed up again already....that would be quite fast if so. Just my two cents.

Sort:  

Man you're good! Almost too good...like ahead of time. Here comes the ABDCE..... Thanks for all your work, as usual!

You rock scarlet !!!!!

And I eat my words already.....and now I spit them back out...

BOOM goes the Dynamite !!