You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS/BTC Analysis: Target: 0.00213 BTC (886% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We're at $2.00 now....3 days after your speculation on what token distribution would do to the price. That's up 33% in the last 3 days. Not to mention it follows the path laid out pretty much exactly. So where does it stop? BTC is still rising. Here we go $3.00! Perhaps it's time to sit back and try to learn from someone who is extremely good at what he does, and really think about if your opinion how things are suppose to work really means anything at all, or if the market is truly driven by a measurable sentiment.

Sort:  

EOS went up 33% so now I should listen to people I have just proven wrong because of this?

I thought you muted me, now back? That's ok, I'll just do it from my end this time. Good luck to you.