You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Big Hit Yesterday in the Markets? Me Too! Then I Got it Back. Here's Your Opportunity to Also... Do What I Do - Spreadcoin SPR

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is anyone still watching? haha....I want to see what those numbers do in 2 hours....Glad you held, we'll get another boost soon, but make sure and look at @haejin 's charts above....he's almost always correct, so if you hold past the next run to 22000, then expect lower lows before coming back up.....and keep in mind that btc is on the correction path at any moment....which will undoubtedly push alts down in the end.

Sort:  

Hi @scarlet7 and @haejin, I'm still deep in with Spreadcoin... LOL do you think I should wait it out? I got a little buy happy during this post and I'm down quite a bit of money ... but still optimistic :)
Looking at the charts above and still waiting to bounce back!

If possible, can you give me an update on what you think will happen next. I think it's reached its bottom... Should I put some money in to recoup my loss?

Thank you!!

Hey Sandrotho, hang on a minute, I'm drawing something up for you, don't get out just yet ok.

Ok, so here's what I would like you to see.....

Look at Haejins projection above....We should be hitting the bottom of the retraction. My opinion is that it is already starting to head back, but that will take a few days. His chart is estimating near 20cent prices....but we are already there time wise, and the daily MACD is shaping a turn. It is possible we see lower prices, but it's going to rubber band back soon. In fact, I'm going to put some into it again.

My chart below highlights the best buy and sell times based on a couple of indicators. I would like to say that bitcoin is going to turn down at some point, and that will devastate all coins most likely. With the alt coins all going for a ride now....I would stay in SPR. Patience,and watching bitcoin is absolutely necessary here though. If there is an OBVIOUS bitcoin downfall toward 4000, then 3, then 2000, you want to be out for that. I am putting some money into SPR because I think we will see the upswing before the retraction. If so, it will be very big, and you will be glad you stayed in. If you can't risk it, that's up to you....but as long as bitcoin holds, SPR will get a huge boost soon, and now is the best time to be holding it at a low rate.

(right click to view larger)

SPR.jpg

BTW, the last green circle just shows how large an opportunity is forming, not suppose to represent a time scale, I expect the turn in the next couple weeks.

As you see there, the separations I highlighted are indicators for times to buy and sell....and they generally have a reaction that doubles back on the change...which would raise SPR very very high above where it was the day I wrote this article. Patience will be rewarding, just watch bitcoins progress as a protection for your SPR.

You could double down....I wouldn't though, I think you will come out on top anyway. It's really tough to suggest someone should double down on anything. If you are watching it very closely, just relax a little bit, and if it starts popping and is looking to show a real trend change, then maybe buy in, or set a buy price for a potential rise....say at 10 or 12 again, and keep an eye on the growth, and remember, it's a cycle..while it's coming up it will be sudden, then drop sudden, then rise again etc....so if you let it do it's thing, up it will go.

I just positioned myself back into SPR if that makes you feel any better.....but I know, it doesn't, but it will if we get the pump in time!

Hi Scarlet7, I really appreciate the update and will let it do it's thing. Hopefully, the pump will happen before the BTC all-time high as I am following Haejin's advice in pulling out all of my money from the market before that happens. I may ladder in if I see an apparent trendline. Thanks again for your update and the chart. I need to catch up so I can draw my own!

And look at you now! Haha.....it's a small bump, but headed, that way.....I'm in it with you!

I hope you held on and doubled that investment!

Hi Scarlet7! I see it coming back up :)