You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZON VALUATION OF 1.6 TRILLION DOLLARS?!!?!? You Bet! You can buy stock, even if you thought you couldn't afford it! LAToken LAT

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Don't misunderstand me.....I LOVE the volatility of the crypto market. But what I like to see in ICO's, which as I mentioned I'm not a big fan of mostly, is a real USE for the coin. While certainly useless coins can have value, and valueless coins can have no use, a coin that is both useful and valuable is what I see the future of this foray of ours to be.

Sort:  

Totally agreed. I must also add the disruptiveness and growth potential. For an example I think Filecoin has a BS valuation. We have Sia and Storj. Why should filecoin even exist? I saw an AR game on blockchain. The project is great; the game looked shit.

On the other hand Ahoole.io and veredictum.io or my best first impression ever, Monaco is pretty straightforward and even act as simply evolutions of existing businesses.

In that sense LAToken and Bytom are really good stuff.