You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Big Hit Yesterday in the Markets? Me Too! Then I Got it Back. Here's Your Opportunity to Also... Do What I Do - Spreadcoin SPR

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have had errors before when I leave a market page up for a long time, but never that specific one. Is the order still posted as an order? If you set it correctly, it should be on your orders page, that's worth complaining about, but I doubt they will do anything to correct it. But both of yall? That's bizarre, maybe you wont be the only two to complain then.

I will let you know that kind of thing enrages me! Something you can't change now, but certainly was an error on the server side.
You don't have any of the experimental features enabled do you? That messed me up pretty bad one day. I'm sorry to hear that, that was the perfect stopping point for that run up, safe and profitable.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response. No i canceled order and got out a lil over
21000 luckily. I did take a photo and will be complaining for sure.

It's the worst when you did everything right, and something on their end doesn't work out correctly.....There was a time when I was live betting on Bovada, and let's be honest, live betting is a brilliant way for vegas to recoup funds when they make a bad call. People put in their winnings to double down or whatever it may be and then lose their winnings back. Live betting is a little like live trading. Anyway, the lines move and are of course live, changing lines.....well I was watching a basketball game and thought they had the line poorly placed on one particular live bet. The game kept going my way, so I kept doubling down on that line...then I won!!! BIG! They funded my account, and I'm throwing myself a little pat on the back party....then all the sudden, the money goes away, and when I get them on the phone they say "That line was supposed to be pulled at this time......not when you bet" - I said it's a live, moving line, how could it have been supposed to be pulled 30 minutes before my bet when it's changing in real time? Long story shorter....they F*cked me bad, and didn't care to correct THEIR supposed issue in anyway. So they just stole my money that they had already sent to my account after the game. Literally criminals. I about lost it, you do everything right, and they say....nah, sorry.

Holy fuck. Thats why guns are good. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=MDjQkGql9r8

Nice! Just yesterday I had an ADT solicitor that kept coming to the house and knocking even though I have a no soliciting sign up. Can't stand that. I let him know I don't need a room of underpaid workers to protect my house, I have my own security system. I call it 12 gauge security, and I'd love to show it to him if he keeps soliciting at my house.

Lmao. Annoying