You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis of supply & demand and monthly price forecast.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi @swissclive , you wrote an impressive article! I know how much time it takes to write high-quality posts that involves a lot of thought. The quality of the work is not about some nice pictures, graphics, etc. It's about the amount of brain-effort involved...

Therefore I decided to follow you! Will you follow me too?
PS: I'm completely new to Steemit (account valdated today!). However I already published two like-minded articles which you can find here:

  1. The true innovative power of Steemit
  2. A 5 Rules List for Crypto Asset Trading

Do you like my articles? And can you give me some tips and pointers to up my Steemit game?

Thx in advance, looking forward to hear form you! ;-)