New BITSTAMP ANNOUNCES and Ripple troubles!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This isn't what we were hoping for, but it's nice all the same to see one of the best places for XRP liquidity expanding and providing even more and more trading pairs. I attach the link to the new site or theme..


BITSTAMP ANNOUNCES

Over 700,000 traders around the world use Bitstamp’s best-in-class trading tools.

Website Redesign

New Trading Interface

Litecoin Launch and Ethereum

Margin Trading

Sort:  

I saw this coming from Ripple, I made a post about it being "overpriced". Now it has lost some of its value.

I was analyzing and I think it is a very good time to start an investment in ripple, for more that many do not like it, it is obviously a currency with a lot of future, and still if it is supported by banks (it is reality)

Yes, but maybe not having to buy a lot of it now though, but perhaps buy more at a later stage, should the Ripple chart be more bearish right now