Sort:  

Edit now i hear from hilarski that this video is actually fake.

Well he jumped the gun on that..he should have got his facts straight before he went around telling people that false information. He said that because apparently he checked with Bittrex and they didnt know anything at the time. But i had already sent the first email and they requested more info, i just hadnt had the time to actually submit the ticket at that stage because i was homeschooling my son. But if you check my latest post you can clearly see Bittrex has given me the info and it looks like it may have been my fault they were able to get my API keys.

can't you see your APIs in the previous video?

Yes but i was positive i deleted those ones before i uploaded that video to youtube. I had many sets in there because i thought you needed a different set for different applications. So the only thing i can think of is i somehow got the ones i used in the Coingy video mixed up with other ones and deleted the wrong ones. That is the only thing i can think of.