You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we need Decentralised Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nothing but truth here, one of the best write ups I seen in this area for a need with decentralized exchanges. I firmly believe there will be a time when we need to host all of crypto in a firm stance against ruling centralized bodies and sort of man up against it if we are all still in this for the movement goals to change the world for the better. You have broken this need down so well my friend. Following and gave you a well deserved upvote.

I run Steemit Blogger Central...the idea behind it is to kind of send in a trojan horse to Facebook and spread out to other mainstream social media sites. In turn we use the system against themselves and try to first highlight the beauty of non crypto users to get involved with Steemit and also we believe in helping the community here in Steemit by RESTEEMING their articles in hopes it generates more traffic and follows. I am about to RESTEEM your article because I feel this is a topic worth spreading to everyone. Keep up the great work!!! We are small right now but plans to keep pushing forward and grow so at the least I just hope you message comes across to everyone and they listen.

Swing by and check out your post and see what we are about if you find the time. Your RESTEEM is at:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Sort:  

Thanks will check it out.

I appreciate that, and thanks for writing this up, going to pass this along to some friends as well