Beginner's Guide to Earning Free Crypto Currency Part: III

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In my first post, Beginner's Guide to Earning Free Crypto Currency, I talked about earning free cryptocurrency by using faucets sites and a few of the wallets I use to store the crypto in.

Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 5.48.31 AM.png

In part II, Beginner's Guide to Earning Free Crypto Currency, I showed how to make passive income using spare computers simply by playing video ads in a web browser.

Today I am gonna show you how to earn passive income by using your spare mobile devices. I had several mobile phones and tablets lying around collecting dust that I now use to earn money passively.

So let us get down to business.

If you have any spare smartphones or tablet devices you can download a few different apps that will play videos on them. When ads play you earn points which you will be able to redeem into gift cards or to a PayPal account. I currently only have 6 devices running this method, but this can be scaled much higher.
Big shout out to Joe from https://thetechslugs.com. He has scaled this method up to 78 devices and earns about $1800 a month. Wow, that's a lot. He has a great guide on how to scale that high HERE.

Below are 2 apps I have used so far that work well.

1.) Yoolotto

Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 11.23.13 AM.png

Yoolotto is my current go-to app. I have it running on 4 of my 6 devices. I would run it on all 6 if I could but the app isn't available on IOS. The only downside to this app is it takes about 7 days after cashing out to receive your earnings. The minimum amount to cash out is $1.00. You can cash out to PayPal or Amazon gift cards. If you are going to use this app I would appreciate it of you would use my referral code: ICHLLE Thank you.

article split.png

2.) Perk

Perk has many different types of apps you can earn with. But for the intent of this guide, I will only talk about the Perk.tv app. This app is available for both Android and IOS. It plays videos on the device and you earn points from the ads. With perk, you can cash out at a minimum of $0.25 which is 350 perk points. There are so many different gift card options to mention as well as a payout to a PayPal account. This app only takes about 2 days after cashing out to receive your earnings.
If you are going to use this app I would appreciate it of you would use my referral code: 7d38a6f4
Thank you.

article split.png

Conclusion

These are just the 2 apps I use currently. There are many more apps around, but these are the ones I have used so far. If you have any good suggestions please leave them in the comments below.
The best place to look up more apps that fit this method here is a LINK to Joe's archive of apps and websites he has used.

My ultimate goal with this series is to show you can get into crypto without spending money by using the things you may already have. It is never to late to enter into crypto less the 3% of the world knows about bitcoin. Imagine what it will be like if you start now and that % rises to 20% or 50%!

My personal goal is to earn enough bitcoin to start trading cryptocurrencies. With some of the earnings from trading, I want to build a cryptocurrency mining rig for another passive option to earn crypto. Ill be compounding as much as I can.

Thank you for reading! Please, Upvote and Resteem!

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 19.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @shadowblade
It consists of $4.39 vote and $1.46 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shadowblade to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I knew about one app but didn't know about these ones, thanks for sharing and good post btw.

Thank you I hope it helps. There is a link to a website that has a list of many more apps as well.

Congratulations @shadowblade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!