FREE Bitcoin Made EASY!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today I want to go over the 3 part series I wrote over the past few weeks.
Part I
Part II
Part III
I want to reviews the strategies I am currently using to earn an extra $250 USD in Bitcoin and cover what my daily routine consists of.
article split.png

So let's get down to business.

I still use the strategy from Part I, which is using CoinPot as my micro trans-action crypto wallet and using these 5 faucets:

  • Bit Fun
  • MoonBit
  • MoonDoge
  • MoonLiteCo
  • MoonDash

All 5 of these faucets are easy to use and with CoinPot wallet, I can convert the 3 cryptocurrencies, Doge, LiteCoin, and Dash into Bitcoin.

The main earner in my daily routine is the website Earn.gg. It is very easy to use. I have 3 computers I run Earn.gg on. Each computer runs 1 of each video from the list on Earn.gg, EngageMe.tv and Video Loyalty. I run these in split screen mode so each video takes up 1 half of the screen. These videos run 24/7 on my 3 computer. Earn.gg nets me about $5 - $10 a day for about $155 - $310 a month. The range in earnings depends on the number of video ads I receive. The number can fluctuate from day to day depending on the ad revenue coming into Earn.gg.

article split.png

So what does my daily routine look like?

Well its simple, I wake up in the morning and check each of the 3 computers to make sure the 2 video streams from Earn.gg are playing. Next, I collect my free cryptocurrencies from the 5 faucets

  • Bit Fun
  • MoonBit
  • MoonDoge
  • MoonLiteCo
  • MoonDash

After that, I log in to my CoinPot wallet and convert my Doge, LiteCoin, and Dash into Bitcoin. I will check to see if I have enough Bitcoin to withdraw from my CoinPot wallet. If I have over 0.0005 BTC I will withdraw to another wallet that earns me Daily Interest. I will also withdraw from Earn.gg if I have over 400,000 points, which is $4 USD, into my Interest earning wallet.

The wallet I use for interest is FreeBitcoin.in. It is also a faucet but if you hold more than 0.0003 BTC in the wallet you will earn a Daily Interest payment.

Throughout the day I will check all 3 computers to make sure the videos are still playing. If I am at work or not home I use Chrome Remote desktop to check on the computers. Here is a link to learn how to set up Chrome Remote desktop. I will also collect on the 5 faucets throughout the day when I am free.

That is all I have to do to earn the $250+ in Bitcoin. Its very simple and passive earnings.

article split.png

Conclusion

My long-term goal with the earnings is to invest it into other passive income earning strategies. So stay tuned for my next article which will lay out what I do next with my earnings. Hint Hint, it will have to do with mining CryptoCurrencies.

My ultimate goal with this series is to show you can get into crypto without spending money by using these strategies. I also want to show my growth and how I compound the earnings. I hope you will follow along with me and grow your wealth as well. It is never too late to enter into crypto, less than 3% of the world knows about bitcoin. Imagine what it will be like if you start now and the percentage rises to 20% or 50%!

Thank you for reading! Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem!

Sort:  

Nice

Bitcoin remains close to record highs on Wednesday after rising above $ 8,000 for the first time in nine years on Monday, fueling worries about an asset bubble.
On the Bitfinex stock exchange based in the United States, Bitcoin was at $ 8,270.90 at 08:05 AM ET (01:05 PM GMT).
On Tuesday, he touched $ 8,310.20, a high since his inception nine years ago, before losing more than $ 400 after a $ 31 million flight of cryptocurrency revived market anxiety.
Bitcoin, which is known for its strong fluctuations, tends to bounce back quickly.
Bitcoin has grown more than 700% this year, with three separate corrections of more than 25%, all of which have given way to subsequent rallies. At current prices, bitcoin has a total market capitalization of approximately $ 137 billion.
@tighilt

What do you think the price will jump to, say if Amazon were to announce it would accept Bitcoin?

Hmm I am not pretty sure that is profitable. 3 computers uses a lot of energy... Small rate of return I think

They really dont use a ton of energy. well if you use laptops or raspberry pi's.

On average I make about $175 a month. I run the videos on 3 laptops. The lids are closed so I dont have a power draw from the monitor. So my power consumption is quite low. I would have to get an accurate power consumption reading but I am very confident I don't pay more than $5 a month. Here is a calculation I found online.
Cost Per Hour:
0.0060
Cost Per Day:
0.1440
Cost Per Month:
4.38
Cost Per Year:
52.57
kWh Per Day:
1.44
http://energyusecalculator.com/electricity_laptop.htm
This would be a high estimate for the fact I never open the laptop lid. I just remote connect to them to make sure everything is running properly.

OK so it is a quite good result.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 33.0% @malikidrees upgoat, thanks to @shadowblade
It consists of $2.56 vote and $0.14 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shadowblade to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

i'm going to look into this i can run a few laptops on the bosses dime so it maybe worth it

That's a good idea. haha

Yup ... I did those thing...too..and I'm happy to know that I'm not the only person doing it hahah thanks

Yea I can't say anything bad about it. Its extra money in my pocket and I barely have to do anything for it.

Haa yup right after I lost all my bitcoin .. I found these faucet and I manage to have some crypto currencies from em and I transfered em to the eabot cloud mining ...

Sorry to hear that. I found this article helpful for when I need to secure big amounts of bitcoin.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tomshwom/tomshwom-s-advanced-crypto-security-guide-part-3-creating-a-secure-wallet

Its okay ..its happened last May in this year..thanks I appreciate it

My ultimate goal with this series is to show you can get into crypto without spending money by using these strategies. I also want to show my growth and how I compound the earnings. I hope you will follow along with me and grow your wealth as well. It is never too late to enter into crypto, less than 3% of the world knows about bitcoin. Imagine what it will be like if you start now and the percentage rises to 20% or 50%!

I assume you have free internet and free electricity so that you can earn "without spending money"?

Well, I already have internet I pay for. So it is not like I got internet just to do this and it doesn't cost me anything extra for this method. As for electricity, I don't have to spend out of pocket for this method because it pays for itself. If you don't have access to either cheaply than no this wouldn't work for you

Oooh my God, what am I waiting for, so how do I start? Response pleassssseeee...

It's pretty easy to start. http://earn.gg/?ref=100725849075068758464. You can sign up there and you just play the videos.