Dec 06: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The views and opinions expressed here are solely those of authors/contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cointelegraph.com. Every investment and trading move involves risk, you should conduct your own research when making a decision.

When the price rallies unabated and seems to be able to reach the moon, we can be certain that a short-term top is around the corner. Can I pinpoint the top? No!

Can the market continue higher and make me look like a fool? Yes, it certainly can!

However, cashing in profits, especially after such a vertical run is a good strategy. I believe, it is time for Bitcoin investors to start booking partial profits on their investment positions. They will get ample opportunities to re-establish long positions at lower levels when the correction starts.725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9jMzU1ZmViNzI4MjIxNWVjYjJlZDg5OWZjMjVlOGQ5Yy5qcGc=.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

thank you for inform me