You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 10 Morning Update - Detailed Technical Analysis - Correction Target $4800-$5200

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been following you for a while, and you are doing a great job by trying out different scenarios to offer us possibilities. By time everyone will realize TA is not really a prediction of feature but laying out all the possibilities that may happen depending on the possible outcomes. I hope you don't mind me telling you but sometimes i see you get frustrated by some people because of the ignorant comments they make. Stay positive man there are tons of people waiting you to tweet everyday. Keep your energy for the market and let haters be haters. Bear or bull market i wish you all the best

Sort:  

You're absolutely right. I'll be sure to incorporate alternative paths which is fair and makes sense. Very constructive and I respect that. Bless you