You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Why You Should Sell Bitcoin @ $8800 - $9600 within the next day or 2 - Short Term Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I sold Bitcoin at around 10k and bought NUBits, that's supposed to stay equal to 1 dollar. Unfortunately for me, NUBits is now only worth $0.56. I hope it will go back to $1 before Bitcoin goes back above $10k but I'm very disappointed. I was going to buy Tether but that could do the same thing one day. I'll have to look at other options, I'll probably buy more steem and power up if NUBits recovers.

Sort:  

oh I heard about Nubits. You are right, these things are so unreliable. I had Nubits too but luckily not that much. I think Bitcoin could make a bit of a run here to $11000. In the Past Nubits dropped very low and then rose back up so hopefully you will just have to wait it out :) . good luck !