You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BLOGS are HELPING STEEMIANS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

To me it could be handled way different..it may be too late because of the rude, threatening and malicous behavior I've seen by bernie sanders and many, but all they had to do is maybe have a meeting with the large earners and discussed maybe that their followers support them as well..if this would have happened then bernie and many others would of had 10000+ up voters and supporters granted the content was liked by many...just sad...many people don't understand business and communications..they use threats and fear to fulfill their goals

Sort:  

If I had millions of dollars, or euros anyway, I would have devastated that bastard of berniesanders. I will kill the whale bot aswell. Sh * t