Close call! Was literally about to buy Bitcoin just the before it fell yesterday!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bought some anyway, but not much. Is there bitcoin group therapy? The volatility of the currency is stressful. Anyone else find themselves obsessively checking the prices?

Do we think it's a bubble? I don't. I think it's here to stay and I think the people in the financial world coming out swinging against it are playing both sides to be safe. Investing what they can afford to lose, just in case there is something, maybe a lot of something to be gained. Either way; I bought and I'm holding.

Sort:  

it will up and down fast...

it's been up and downing all day...:)

I'm not 100% certain it isnt a bubble, but I am sure its going through a rough patch. I think it will go lower before it climbs again. I sold my coins just as it started to go down and now just waiting to buy back in.

I'm holding and just bought more. Buy low, sell high...the bubble might burst but I don't think it's going to be anytime soon. Especially since they announced futures.

Congratulations @shebamusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay! I want all the notifications. :)