You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, John McAfee, The story of the Sultan and his Flying Horse and why we should pay attention to Warren Buffett

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @apprenticecrypto

I appreciate your compliment on my writing- it makes writing these posts worthwhile. I am going to take a look at your post now and see if I can bank my ink!

I do agree with an important point you made, that whales and celebrities are a huge unpredictable factor. More importantly I like the fact that you have highlighted that they can be an agent for good also.
I admire the pioneers of the crypto community who have tirelessly and selflessly devoted themselves to developing this new disruptive technology and classifying them all as utility maximising, profit-hungry 'Lambo' chasers would be a gross misrepresentation lol!!!

Thank you for your feedback. It is greatly valued.

Cheers,
@shenobie