Get Off Your Ass and Work for More Bitcoin If You Want To Be Rich!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I truly believe that if you're young and patient, Bitcoin & Ethereum are THE keys you need in order to become one of the wealthiest people in the world. The reason I am busting my fuckin' ass NOW to acquire as much Bitcoin (and Ethereum) as possible is because, realistically, I'm not working for a meesly $22/hour. The way I see it, is that I'm working for at least $500 hour because the majority of my funds are going straight into bitcoin, which I full-heartedly believe will be worth hundreds of thousands of dollars one day. I figure since I'm young and don't have much to lose anyway I might as well bust my ass while I can and hope that this turns into what I believe it will.. I won't mind if I lose all my hard earned money if bitcoin crashes. I'll tell you why... because if BTC and ETH do make it to $500,000 or more, and I DIDNT invest in them, that's a regret I'm going to hate living with! I'd much rather work really hard for $15,000 dollars and invest it into something I BELIEVE in and have it fail, than to miss out on the profits from it succeeding. Which. it. fucking. will! My point here is, if you're like me and truly believe that Bitcoin and Ethereum are going to better the world, get out there and bust your ass so you don't have to do it when you're older!

Rant over, and best of luck to anyone who has the Bitcoin Fever (:

Sort:  

putting a 100$ in bitcoin in 2010 would be worth 3 000 000 $ today, maybe 1000 dollars today will be worth 3 000 000 in 7 years, who knows

i agree too , but i maybe older then you are and been doing trying stuff for 15 years now nothing worked, the oposite happened, but bitcoin seems to me to be the easiest way , its a bet, and like you i believe it is worth the risk but i am not putting all my money in, maybe i should, im too afraid :(

A lot of people go off the phrase "only invest what you can afford to lose." ... however, in my opinion, if you really believe in something and want to see it succeed you have to invest a little more than what you can afford to lose. Pay your bills, and buy bitcoin haha

I am keeping my fingers crossed too. I hope we all make it :)