I've Made BANK With Bitconnect in 1 Month!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So far I 've been using Bitconnect for 1 month and I have made over $230 PROFIT by lending out my bitcoin! In this video you will see actual results from the past 30 days of my loan.

BEWARE THAT THIS SITE COULD BE A GIANT SCAM! I have heard good and bad things about this and I want anyone and everyone to take caution before loaning out money in case the capital is not released.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Shifff

^^ PLEASE USE THIS REFERRAL CODE ^^ (:

Sort:  

How much BTC was worth 1,020 dollars last month?
How much is it worth now?

unfortunately, I got caught up in Bitconnect when the BTC price had been around 1300ish and put my money in there without thinking it through. Sucks because I could have made more with Bitcoin, but for when times are relatively un-volatile BTCC could be a good option.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam if this is the only type of content you post. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

sorry! I wasn't trying to spam in any way. I'm just invested in this and figured people might want to know about it. My blog is about bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Technically, Bitconnect has not proven to be a scam as of now, and it has made me good money which is why I wanted to share it, and just to be safe i stated a clear warning at the beginning of my post and also stated in the beginning of the video. Sorry for the inconvenience, I'll do my best to avoid spamming.