You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex's New, "Prettier" Beta Platform - A Quick Visual Tour

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I first joined Steemit, one of my first and most treasured friends I met had a link to Busy.org on his profile. I had no idea what it was, but today I finally looked. And wow!

If you own STEEM or SBD, you should be fired up that developers across the globe who believe in Steem put their time and resources towards innovating on the Steem blockchain.

It’s not competition, it's innovation. Just like eSteem mobile app helps with the adoption of the Steem blockchain, Busy.org does the same. It uses the Steem blockchain and from what I see, they are collaborating with Steemit. Simply use your same Account Name and you're in. So, not only can you Steemit from Busy.org, but there are a couple cool features they added, one being private messaging.