I can not believe the drop. I am going back to sleep.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.

Market under pressure, heavy pressure. I never imagined Ripple falling 18% and down to 0,18$. Steem is at 1.10$ and Sia coin is below 300 satoshis! Unbelievable.

cmc, falling.png

What is the reason for this guys? Is it upcoming 1st of august that is shaking up things or are there some other factors to consider?

My portfolio fell so low during last week, I might need James Cameron to find it.

james-cameron-submarine.jpg
Image source: INFOtainment News

Enjoy the day,.. or somehow try at least:)!

Sort:  

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeahhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!

BUY time

Indeed. I'm loading up as we speak. Unfortunately a bit too late..:\

Going to sleep is the best thing in this situation

Hahaha. Yes. I should have bought some coins and then went back to sleep, I did it the way around :D.