How to Get or attracts Bitcoins gradually in your life

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Friends ,

A human mind is full of miracles. we all know that all of us can use only 1 % of our mind during our life span..

There are few great people in past like Albert Einstein who used his brain 3% . Our mind is amazing and powerhouse .

I have learnt through my own experience that we can attract health, wealth , happiness and peace of mind by directing our mind

It is bit difficult to control our thoughts but with practice we can gradually be able to do that ..

A simple guided visualization process can help to heal us as well as to program our subconscious mind .

Here are the steps on how to do the same

  1. Choose a very peaceful place or corner of your home where u feel there is no disturbance

  2. close your eyes and then start chanting " I am entering in alpha state of mind
    1, 2 , 3 ,4, 5 , 6.. I am very near to alpha state of mind
    7, 8, 9 I am almost there in alpha state of mind
    10 - I am now completely in alpha state of mind.....

step- 3 Now visualize that you are sitting in garden and below 1 tree which is not an ordinary tree it is Money tree and bitcoins are there instead of green leaves..

Imagine that you become money magnet and all the bitcoins from those tree are getting attracted to you

feel it real and feel that this is for real and become happy as if you already have huge number of bitcoins now

you are the most richest person in the world .. keep visualizing that and keep yourself happy there...

enjoy these moment of richness at full and express your gratitude to GOD or nature for all you have got ...

step -4 this process of visualization u need to do it for 15 minutes

step- 5 now steps to come out from alpha to normal

10, 9, 8... I am coming out from alpha state of mind

7..6...5....4 I am very closer to my normal state of mind....3..2..1 I am now completely in my normal state..

DO this small exercise daily in the morning and at night when you go to bed...

You will find changes in your financial status gradually. you will get new opportunities to earn bitcoins