You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers so a BIG thanks! And an update on what I am up to on Steemit:

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The summary and the best lines from this blog I derived are as under :-

(1)I also have taken steps to remove my money from the banking system. I consider myself extremely well versed in Global Monetary Policy as I study it as a hobby 2-4 hours per day.

(2) My analogy is: picture it like a big spread sheet (an excel spread sheet) with 21 million cells. Each cell has a password assigned to it and that is called the keys to that cell. These keys can be transferred to other cell keys and are then owned or controlled by the new keys

You have explained it very perfectly sir @greenman and i have a sense that you are a wise person in the era of blockchain technology.

Thanks a lot for this article ...
Have a great day