Bitcoin Possible Formatting Head And Shoulder

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As we can see, there is a chance for head and shoulder formation.

btc will reach around 8k and that will form "Left Shoulder"
and then down we go to $6800-$6500 at that will form"Head"
so then wave 1 will start and go to area of 8k.
Next step would be some retracemeent, and wave 2 will form "Right Shoulder"

btcvipchart.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado!

Sort:  

Too many.

What is too many? :D