Crypto World swinging- Interesting read - Update post to the coins in sync that I mentioned from intuition....

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!

Currently the markets seem to be swinging wildly with Bitcoin having reached 7800 and fall just as fast as it gained. The coins that I had mentioned as who were in phase earlier during the bitcoin bull run seem to be in sync and moving together..

Whoever sees this post at the time of posting, do go check the charts of OKCash, RISE, BTS, XVG, GNT and closely follow them..

I am telling again BitShares, Verge, Rise, OkCash, Golem .. Watch them

Their bull runs seems to have started.. This is not financial advice and anything that you gain or lose out of it is entirely yours... (Go check the charts and you'll laugh about losing :P)

Link to the older post - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shrutisaagar/shocking-intuition-crypto-trading-investing-exponential-jumps-do-read-to-get-surprised-with-proofs

Update 1 - Shuttling between all these coins, they're going to just go exponential in the trading volume...
logging the trading volume of OKC and RISE, 74 and 64 BTC at the time of post.. will update if I find time in this frantic typing...

Update 2 - OKC - 94 RISE - 72 BTS - 380 XVG - 933

Update 3- Share this guys, I think this is going to be phenomenal, don't put your legs in too many coins and get carried away.. pick a few of the ones I've told and handle it.. Since I was already in all of them from my last intuition, I'm shuttling between all of them and updating this post too..

Update 4- I slept through the last one.. this one ain't going anywhere :)

Update 5 - OKC - 101 RISE - 80.5 BTS - 391 XVG - 969

Update 6 - I just took few seconds to see across the market, seems like many of them seem to be having bull runs.. But this is not random I believe, and make sure you think about selling only when BTC seems to stop its fall and also do search for the 5th wave of the coins on which you guys are invested in..

Update 7 - all this seems to be happening because of the segwit2x being called off I guess, just checked that too.. But remember, the BTC might see a lot of fluctuations even now or for the next few more days, but this just removes competition and it should start sky rocketing as expected in due time.. do let me know your opinions and comments below.. lets try to be active.. :)

Update 8 - Mind blowing volatility in the market, BTC price 300$ difference between Bittrex and Poloniex..

Update 9 -Bittrex just got crazier, unable to see any of the balances... Server issues or what? I don't know.. Do tell if anyone knows anything in the comments..

Update 10 - From all the charts that I had seen on alt coins and the patterns seen on them, they seem to be poised for going higher and getting their bull runs, since there is no news that might drive the markets to buy more Bitcoin to get free Segwit2x coins, I believe this might give it a window for the small coins to have their bull runs and then the weight will start shifting back to BTC eventually as time goes by (how much I dont know, maybe weeks or days)..

Update 11 - am humbled by all the upvotes, will definitely let the community know if I get some strong intuition which I will try to validate with my intellect too as much as possible.. so that it can benefit everyone, but please do exercise caution as this is not financial advice and is merely my opinion and who knows I might very well be wrong.. do your own research and efforts into understanding and reading charts and calculating the risks involved in everything..

If somebody finds this useful or helpful then my purpose is partially solved.. Share this guys..

Thanks guys.. Enjoy everybody... :)
Have a great day!!

Upvote resteem comment !!

Cool Image to go with the post :P

Sort:  

Intuition. As a way of forecasting the future?

It is not a thought fundamentally, just a kind of gut feeling you get regarding something when you just are going about normally..
Not sure how to explain it because forecasting is not really possible perfectly... We can call it as instinct too I suppose..

No. Not buying it. Instincts are what can drive you to actions that keep your animal self alive.

No one has instincts on future pricing for coins.

Mis-use of the word.

You were right the first time with intuition. Which I also question. Seriously? Do you have visions too?

Hmm its not so much about buying or selling what I tell or say, its in just interpreting the basis of certain things.. And btw I think instinct has a very similar meaning to intuition I guess.. (things are not so rigid my friend :) )

However, the visions (wont be like videos which we generally assume things to be), but feelings and strong directions which might not have a very rational basis..
I don't know about getting the price numbers as intuition and all that.. You just get the feeling at times at any situation or circumstance in life right.. so that kind of ones, it wont spoon feed or anything, just something deeper that guides us in life if we're very directed..

Market trends are driven by sentiment, according to the Elliott Wave Principle.