Sort:  

Thanks for the video. Like you stated in the video, if you can buy then buy! We will see another huge run after this correction. BTC and the other altcoins are a growing market and are here to stay. Cheers!

Hi, thanks for the video. I have some BCC already and it's going well. I need some honest opinions please. Do you think it's better to wait until the price of bitcoin goes up to take out a big loan or do you think it doesnt matter much to buy now? Thanks!

No, it is not worth it to wait. The % you are missing out is more than you will gain by waiting. We don't know when bcc/btc will go up. Could be in august.

I really appreciate the input. I've made the decision. I'm doing a loan for $5010 in 7-10 days. I created a channel in discord to chat about BCC. Good or bad. I want to hear it all.
https://discord.gg/VUT6Q5j
Please swing by and introduce yourself. It's brand new