Someone just Bought a Big Stake in Bitcoin??

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)


Have a look at the Bitcoin chart today, someone is moving some serious cash into it??

The price went up a massive US$650 in one hour!!!

2019-04-02.png
chart sourced from https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

It looks like the bottom is in to me and sentiment could be changing, what do you think?
Thanks for stopping by for a look, cheers.

Sort:  

It's got to be good for all the cryptos if bitcoin goes up don't you think?

I think it could be lyrica it's a good move, I guess we will have to wait and see, cheers mate.

It must have took some serious money to do that, let’s hope it continues. Cheers mike

Yeah it's a big player moving in a big chuck of spare cash I would bet, cheers mate.

Off to the races bro, let's hope it keeps going. :o)

Cool.....however, the inverse is Gold & Silver ..... but particularly Silver that dropped a Big chunk in a hurry??

Yeah and it's typically always drops when something big is happening with gold. Like this time with gold becoming a tier 1 asset again, it's becoming a sick f@#king joke, cheers mate.

Ba-BOOM!!!

Don't look at me... I didn't do it...
April 2, 2019... #ssg-membership

I thought it was you emptying your pockets of some of that change you have saved, Lol cheers mate.

I actually expect to see a Big Plunge in the price of BitCoin, once U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents are activated... As per my Theory, U.S. Crypto will be backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage, all the way down to the U.S. Crypto-Decimal-Cent...

I am Happy with Ounces of Silver

Yeah but if bitcoin goes so will steem my friend and I do want that, cheers mate.

Hello everyone. For me, it's the beginning of Bullish market. Bull market starts generally when some "aware" people (few and rich) are trying to buy massively something while the masses are saying "I never gonna buy that thing".

That's happening right now for Bitcoin. I told two weeks before that Bitcoin would pump because of some very important data I've checked on Binance two weeks before.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kewell1983/bitcoin-is-going-to-pump

I think you might be right my friend, but it's still to early to tell. I hope it is a start to a new bull market, cheers.