Sort:  

I dont use Exodus but decided to share anyway because its a popular wallet and this is a helpful video! 👍

Thanks for the info im going straight there now 👍👍!!

Thank you for the tutorial!

Three times I received an error message and had the Look For Bitcoin Cash checking endlessly on my immediate subsequent try. Each time, I closed the window (like you suggested to someone on YouTube) only to have the same combined results of error then checking indefinitely on the retry. I restarted the computer (gave nothing), changed something with my firewall (failed again), though​ it may be heavy traffic (wishful thinking)​, and started to be discouraged when finally, on​ the fourth try it work for seemingly no particular reason!

I've watched your two Exodus-BCH related videos and they were very useful! Thanks again!

I've just AMPed your video. Somebody from the WildSpark community might find it as useful as I did.

https://l.wildspark.me:8000/HklSSaeS_Z