Free Steem Giveaway

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Guys, so I have decided I will try to see how long I can go giving away steem to followers on my profile and see how interested the community is in these kind of projects. My aim will be to do this once a week and if popular grow it to a daily giveaway. What I will do is give from my curator reward 50% of what is made on the giveaway post to a steemit member who has voted on the post. So this should be fair but let me know if you find a better method to improve as I thought this could all be traceable through steemd.com as to who and when the rewards are given?

free steem.jpg

It may not start as much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following and reward grows. This should help out the minnows. Please follow the rules, and spread the word for a bigger rewards pool so the more people this post reaches the more the reward will be so invite your friends to participate in the rewards pool.

Here are the rules:
Members will need to up vote the post as following is optional, but appreciated, Comment your name, and say you are taking part in the giveaway.

How it works:
I will use a random name selector to pick the winner at the end of that weeks giveaway. I will announce the winner the following day in the same post so it is easy for everyone to track.

It is that simple

This is the first giveaway post so let’s get it started

Good luck to everyone

Sort:  

Godstime by name and I am taking part in the giveaway

Great stuff @powerpoint thanks for getting involved and if you can please spread the word

Im in .. Thanks for contest !!

Thanks for entering @toolboss and good luck

That's a great idea mate, I might do this kind of post as well +1 sub ! Keep it up

Thanks @exooo13 im going to see how it goes and maybe up it to once a day, fingers crossed as it should help out new members to actually get some kind of payout

Excellent Work simon3x3

count me in on this contest :-)

hey @jedyu thanks for voting

Im in,, thank's for content

Hi @apriyadi5177 as part of the giveaway you need to up vote the blog post and then I can enter you, thanks again for entering