Crypto is Dead... (not)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

LMAO...
Margin calls for the win.

Bear hibernation season.

Sorry for not posting much lately, lot of things going on right now in my life. I ll be soon back with some more digital art and hopefully streams of how to's I am just waiting for my 50mbps vdsl line to get connected so I can support with some decent speeds my content.

Also streams of traditional paintings? I don't know that is way more difficult than digital but it can happen.

sorry for this sort post but I am a crypto fan boyo you know. I feel like this is the only place I can express my today mood.
:)

cheers loves.
and remember the future is not going to happen without you. You are the ones that will make the future happen, everything that belongs on the past is irrelevant.

Sort:  

Great article, thanks for sharing. I've hit the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

hopefully your day is fun sahabat.dan hopefully you can post a very good artwork.ayo we support cryptocurrency.
![DQmQPfrJTCZxopzbfbeFP28j6XuzFWRiPYkwfz6CmJnRmtA_1680x8400.jpeg](

What has happened to Crypto?

Absolutely nothing. I think it is healthier than it was 4 months ago at this point.

The intro of this post is a bull indicator. I just lol'd with the margin calls that happened today to the shorts.

Welcome back. Hope everything worked out fine.

Almost there man. I am after a 50 vdsl internet which will happen within the month from what they told me and some big hardware upgrade to support stream and all.
Everything will work out fine in the end. :)
I want to stream some games as well but I need that 4+ mbps upload locked :|

Just a tip. If you want actual 50down/4up you will have to use a cable.
And you have to organize a Steemeet.

I know man but I wanted this time to meet up with the guys up North at thessaloniki @steemychicken1 @trumpman and the rest of the guys. Its unfair to make 3 in a row at Athens :/ at least that is how I feel about it.

Let's discuss it at discord.

Is everything okay??? @skapaneas

Yeah nothing much going on, some plans I had been making where cancelled and I had to do over everything I already did. wasted a lot of time planning out some things that didn't really work out in the end.

To top that I am feeling I am getting sick I just returned from the pharmacy with some extra vitamins. Itane stravo to klima to efage ki o gaidaros.

Ειναι αυτες οι μερες οι περιεργες που κατι νιωθεις πως σε γυροφερνει...αρρωστια-γρουσουζια κάτι.Σε καταλαβαινώ απόλυτα.Δε πειράζει,ολα για καλό δε λενε??Στη πασχαλινη φωτό σε είδα πολυ δυνατό αρα εννοείται δε μασάνε σε τίποτα.

Hello friend, I loved your publication. I support you with what you say, I invite you to visit my profile and have your support, greetings.

Awesome, you killed kenny!

nice post friend