You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Bitcoin - The Dip is Strong, Everyone Pointing Fingers on Why

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

They are only personal benefits of doing good and feeling good when you delegate. If you feel you want to do this for profit, Satoshi School is not a place for that. You want to volunteer and delegate steem power you are at the right place.

Sort:  

thank you sir for the answer, with like this I already understand what is satoshi school.
sorry if my question is not connected or I have disturbed the father with my question sir, I asked the father because I do not understand sir.
I think you do not want to reply to my message or my questions sir, it turns out sir is a good and caring person to us who are studying and working on steemit.
once again thank you sir @skorek..

With this I hope once in a while you can see in my blog package, sometimes there is an error when I post, because before I @akli origin from aceh, I still learn to work in steemit sir @skorek.
Thank you sir @skorek.