The crossover market for those obsessed with both Bitcoin & Taylor Swift consists roughly of just myself. To cater for this market, I refilmed Taylor Swift's "Look What You Made Me Do" about bitcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You can watch the video on my youtube channel, YouTube.com/NaomiBrockwellTV
Or this link:

Sort:  

"THE OLD MONEY CAN'T COME TO THE PHONE RIGHT NOW"

"CUZ IT'S DEAD!"

That was epic!

So glad you enjoyed!!

Love this so much too!!!!

Thank yoooooou!!!!! :)

@skycorridors Your Awesomeness is off the charts!

this was brilliant!!!!!

I think you should become Taylor Swiftcoin!

Done.

ha ha! Now I have something seriously epic to look forward to on Steemit! Thank you for having the guts to try something new!

I'm all out of Taylor Bitcoin videos though!!! I will have to make more, or broaden my account focus lolol

you could create a name for yourself by impersonating all the big stars, and making them all about crypto!

I like it!!

Well that was fun. :-)
Upvoted and followed! :-)

Thanks so much!!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thanks for your reply.

@skycorridors Great day I value all the info and hard work thank you :).

Thanks so much wrayca!

Please! Please! PLEASE! Produce more of this stuff! Outstanding!

That's the plan!! So glad you like it!!!

This was great..love it

Thank you!!!

awesome song my dear....
leave a message and an impression ... do not you hold a love to someone because it will kill you ... drifting in solitude for too long ... and difficult to love others .... move on steemian love .. greated @ academix87
https://steemit.com/dsound/@academix87/hidden-love-cinta-terpendam-created-bye-academix87-voc-arr-de-anthony

Look what bitcoin make me do in past months
Ups & Down but Bitcoin always King & Trustable Future.
Crossing all hurdles Bitcoin always make you do many things.
Super Liked !!!

I don't know who this Taylor Swift person is... but bitcoin is awesome.
Honey Badger!

Lolol agreed :) Bitcoin IS awesome!

Lol, ok, I know who Taylor is... but I still like bitcoin better ;-p

It's a close call for me...

Lol, bitcoin won't give you a guilt trip if you leave...

@skycorridors thnx for putting this information all with each other..

Thanks for watching!!

@skycorridors This is actually some incredible function!.

@skycorridors Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline..

Glad you liked it!!

@skycorridors Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

That was cool, don't ask how I came across this, but is that actually T Swift or you impersonating? Sorry, older guy here..

lol it's me

I encourage you to use the Boombox tag when sharing music. I do Mass resteems to support the community! https://steemit.com/trending/boombox

It seems like a great community!

"Honey I rose up from the dead, I do it all the time..."