Sort:  

@slayer10...if you can live for 2 month without this money then put everything. This opportunity is just 1 or 2 times a year.

Unfortunately, this is my only problem. At $ 3.78 I was only 50 Steem. @mafsteem

@slayer10...that's a very good start. even the amount is not huge you did everything perfect. if you continue to do so and if you can wait like this time then you can make a fortune.

My plans too, thank you very much. I plan to make a plan for ETH. @mafsteem

@slayer10...the storm is over. It could go sideways the next couple of weeks. Just wait. It will come up. The big money is coming soon. And then there will be a huge volume with a bi spike. We both bought around 6$. You will see this number soon.

I'm so happy. Yesterday there is no depreciation since 5pm and there is a gradually increasing value. I think nice days are coming soon. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steem reached 5$ again. Good sign. I did 1 mistake this time. I almost saw the storm. I sold Ether for cash 3 days before the storm. I knew Ether will come down after this huge rise. Until now always Bitcoin was the leader. If Bitcoin felt all Crypto's felt. In Bitcoin I couldn't see a sign Crypto's will fail. Bitcoin pushed back from 20000 to 10000 weeks before. Ether is also a leader now I think even more then Bitcoin. If Ether comes down all Crypto's come down. Next time I will stay in cash until Ether is coming down. I think Ether is the new leader now. The push up could come quit quick this time. Maybe we have 8$ in Steem in 2 weeks. I wouldn't be surprised.