Sort:  

@slayer10...I mean Steem will be worth twice easily in march (around 12-16$).

When will this be? Is it near time? This is a wonderful thing .. Steem will increase and our value in Steemit will increase. You made me happy right now. :) I think I'll earn a little more for the investment. @mafsteem

@slayer10...I'm quit sure Steem will be around 12-16$ at the end of march 2018.

I agree with you. Maybe even more. Now, the value is very good, and what is going to increase it is; Steem is the vision of the market. @mafsteem

@slayer10...At least for the next 3-6 months. Later it could be there are coming other social platforms. Who knows.

other social platforms ? I do not think it's as effective as Steemite. Because this is the vision and steemit is the best in this respect. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steemit is fast and cheap. Steemit wouldn't work on top of Ethereum because the transactions would be far too expensive. But in the next update Ethereum will be much more efficient. Then it will be eventualy possible to build the same on top of Ethereum. But that doesn't matter now.