Sort:  

@slacer10...I can see the direction of Steem and Ether quit clear. But not for Bitcoin. Clif High is telling Bitcoin will soar end of february to march. I think this is realistic. There is more potential in other Cryptos. Steem is a very good entry point now. Steem came down from 8.30 to 5.40$ and is now around 6.40$. Good opportunity. Ether I would wait.

I expect the ether to fall already for to invest on your recommendation.But What do you think about ripple?? in a little while showed a rapid increase.can it get even higher? @mafsteem

@aquia10...First I wouldn't buy ripple because it's the crypto of the banks. It's like dollar. They can print as many ripple they want to. From the chart point I wouldn't buy now because the move up is already done. Ether the same. Wait for a big pullback. Steem would be a good buy now.

@mafsteem I was thinking of investing in steem and ether.It looks like I will buy steem.but expect the ether to fall.
Thanks for information..

@mafsteem Damn! Again I did not compare and write with the bandwidth error. Ethereum looks very bright. Steem state made us all happy. He even affected our shares. Due to the difference in exchange rates it was compared with the increase in them.

@slayer10...Ethereum looks very very bright now. But I would wait for a big pullback. Steem is a good buy now.

Yes @mafsteem STEEM is doing very nice work. If there is a fluctuation, it will result in a lot of increase. Bencede steem will be more and more involved.

@slayer10...I think Steem is a very good investment for the next 3-6 months. The entry point now would be quit good.

Steem surprised me very much. Before learning this site, I had no idea about steem. And in the last days it has gained so much value, it will continue as you say. I think we have good investments. @mafsteem

@slayer10...For the next 3-6 months I'm very bullish for Steem. Long term I'm not so sure. I follow it. I saw things I don't like for long term.